Current members of the exco running for exco AY20/21

Here’s a list of the current members of the nusas exco who’ll be running for exco in the coming year:

Tham Kai Wen (President)
Grace Huang Wei (VP: Public relations)
Neo Wen Hong (VP: Astrobash)
Jesper See (Secretary)
Julian Cheung (Publicity Head)

Interested to join us as an exco member? Sign up at this link.

Comments are closed.